• slider-image

OUR PEOPLE

Each member of our team at Taylor Marine contributes many years of experience in their own particular field of expertise, enabling us to provide specialist professional advice across a wide range of marine-related operations. Information about each member of our team can be viewed by clicking the images below.

Clive Taylor - Managing Director

Email: clive.taylor@taylormarine.net
Mobile: +44 (0)7850 002739
Location : Liverpool

Nick Taylor - Marine Engineer

Email: nick.taylor@taylormarine.net
Mobile: +44 (0)7887 932900
Location : Liverpool

Ron Orritt - Consultant Marine Engineer

Email: ron.orritt@taylormarine.net
Tel: +44 (0) 151 236 8806
Location : Liverpool

Alun Mason - Naval Architect

Email: alun.mason@taylormarine.net
Mobile: +44 (0)7799 888991
Location : Liverpool

John Radcliffe - Marine Surveyor

Email: john.radcliffe@taylormarine.net
Mobile: +44 (0)7798 811850
Location : Liverpool/Hamburg

Jan Fuisting - Master Mariner

Email: jan.fuisting@taylormarine.net
Mobile: +49 (0)1722 328698
Location : Hamburg

Erika Eaton - Office Manager

Email: erika.eaton@taylormarine.net
Tel: +44 (0) 151 236 8806
Location : Liverpool

Linda Taylor - Administrative assistant

Email: linda.taylor@taylormarine.net
Tel: +44 (0) 151 236 8806
Location : Liverpool